Inchransitive Verb Investigation #2: eəm

I am.

I exist.

I have objective reality.

I possess the quality of having existence not dependent on the mind for existence.

I have as a characteristic the fact of having objective reality not contingent on the element of myself that allows me to be aware of the world and my experiences, to think, and to feel, for the fact of having objective reality.

I possess as a quality belonging typically to myself the proven quality of having existence not contingent on the mind for existence, not dependent on the essential part of myself that lets me have knowledge and perception of the earth, together with all of its counchries and people, and the events which leave impressions on me, to use my mind actively to form connected ideas, and to be capable of sensation, for the proven quality of having existence not contingent on the mind for existence.

Leave a Reply

