Inchransitive Verb Investigation #6: θɪŋk

I think.

I use my mind actively to form connected ideas.

I alertly and livelily deploy the element of myself that enables me to be aware of the world and my experiences, to think, and to feel, as a means to conceive mental impressions brought together so that a notional link is established in my mind.

I bring the intellecchually active and perceptive essential part of myself that makes it possible for me to have knowledge of the earth, together with all if its counchries and peoples, and the events which leave impressions on me, to use my mind actively to form connected ideas, and to be capable of sensation, to action as a method to form a mental representation of ideas and feelings occurring in my mind, caused to be moved so as to combine so that a relationship between two sichuations, not existing in reality, is initiated in the element of myself that enables me to be aware of the world and my experiences, to think, and to feel.

Leave a Reply

