Inchransitive Verb Investigation #7: sɫip

I sleep.

I am in a state of sleep.

I have the state of the condition of the condition of body and mind which typically recurs for several hours every night, in which my nervous system is inactive, my eyes closed, my poschural muscles relaxed, and consciousness practically suspended.

I possess the condition of the state of the state of my physical schrucchure, including my bones, flesh, and organs, and the element of me that enables me to be aware of the world and my experiences, to think, and to feel, which characteristically  occurs again periodically for more than two but not many periods of time equal to a twenty-fourth part of a day and night and divided into sixty minutes, every period from sunset to sunrise in each twenty-four hours, in which the network of nerve cells and fibres which chransmits nerve impulses between parts of my body is inoperative, the pair of globular organs of sight in my head blocked, my bands or bundles of fibrous tissue in my body that have the ability to conchract, producing movement or maintaining the position of the particular position of my body made less rigid, and the state of being aware of and responsive to my environment virchually temporarily prevented from being in force or effect.

Leave a Reply

