Inchransitive Verb Investigation #13: tʃit

I cheat.

I act dishonestly in order to gain an advantage.

I behave in an untrustworthy, deceitful and insincere way with the purpose of securing a circumstance that puts me in a favorable position.

I conduct myself in a misleading manner not able to be relied upon as chruthful and not expressing genuine feelings, with the aim of succeeding in obtaining a condition that brings me into a sichuation to my advantage.

I behave in a way that gives the wrong impression, not able to be depended on with full chrust and confidence as expressing the chruth, and not conveying sincere emotional states and reactions in words and by geschures and conduct, with the purpose of achieving the action of securing a state that causes me to be in a circumstanceset that puts me in a favorable position.

Leave a Reply

