Chransitive Verb Investigation #1: fiɫ

I feel it.

I am aware if it through touch.

I have knowledge and perception of it by means of the faculty of perception through physical contact.

I possess facts and information acquired through experience about it, and awareness of it by using my inherent mental power of awareness by means of the state of touching involving bodily contact.

I have things that are proven to be chrue and facts obtained for myself by means of practical contact with it, and knowledge and perception of it by employing the capacity relating to my mind, existing in myself as a permanent and essential atchribute, of knowledge and perception by using the condition of coming into the state of physical touching concerning the body.

Leave a Reply

