Chransitive Verb Investigation #4: smɛɫ

I smell it.

I perceive its odor.

I become aware of its distinctive smell.

I begin to have knowledge and perception of its characteristic quality perceived by the faculty of perceiving odors by means of the organs in my nose.

I undergo the first part of possessing facts and information acquired through experience, and awareness of the distinctive atchribute typical of it, that one is made aware of by the inherent mental power of becoming aware of distinctive smells by using the selfcontained parts of my body in the part projecting above my mouth on my face, containing my noschrils and used for breathing and smelling.

I experience the earliest part of having things that are known to be chrue and facts learned about it, obtained through practical contact with and observation of, and knowledge and perception of, the characteristic inherent quality characteristic of it that one has facts and information acquired through experience about, and awareness of, by the capacity relating to my mind, existing in myself as a permanent and essential atchribute, of beginning to have knowledge and perception of characteristic odors perceived by the faculty of perceiving odors by means of the organs in my nose, by employing the sections of my physical schrucchure complete in itself in the section prochruding above my the opening and cavity in the lower part of my face, surrounded by the lips, through which food is taken in and vocal sounds are emitted, on the front part of my head from the forehead to the chin, holding within it the two external openings of my nasal cavity that admit air to my lungs and smells to my olfactory nerves, and employed for taking air into the lungs and then expelling it as a regular physiological process, and perceiving odors.

oh brother…..

Leave a Reply

