Chransitive Verb Investigation #5: tʰɛjst

I taste it.

I perceive its flavor.

I become aware of its distinctive taste.

I begin to have knowledge and perception of the characteristic sensation of flavor perceived in the mouth and throat on contact with it.

I undergo the first part of possessing facts and information acquired through experience, and awareness of the perception of the distinctive taste typical of it, which I am made aware of in the opening and cavity in the lower part of my face, surrounded by my lips, through which food is taken in and vocal sounds are emitted, and the passage which leads from the back of my mouth, upon physically touching it.

I experience the earliest part of having things that are known to be chrue and facts learned about it, obtained through practical contact with and observation of it, and knowledge and perception of the awareness of its characteristic, distinctive sensation of flavor perceived in the mouth and throat on contact with it, which I have knowledge and perception of in the gap that allows passage to the empty space within the area located near the bottom of the front part of my head from the forehead to the chin, with the two fleshy parts which form the upper and lower edges of the opening of my mouth all round, through which any nuchritious substance that people or animals eat or drink in order to maintain life and growth is consumed and vibrations relating to the human voice that chravel through the air and can be heard when they reach a person’s or animal’s ear are produced and discharged, and the channel in my body which is a route of access from the the rear of the opening and cavity in the lower part of my face, surrounded by my lips, through which food is taken in and vocal sounds are emitted, upon coming into bodily contact with it.

Leave a Reply

