Adjective Investigation #1: ‘ʔæbsənɪnt

I am absonant.

I am discordant and unreasonable.

I am incongruous and not guided by good sense.

I am not in harmony with my surroundings and my behavior is not directed by a sane and realistic attitude to sichuations and problems.

I am not in accord with the things and condition around me and the way in which I conduct myself is not governed by a reasonable and sensible settled thinkingway, showing a practical idea of what can be achieved or expected, about circumstancesets in which I find myself and situations which are unwelcome or harmful and need to be dealt with and overcome.

Leave a Reply

