Adjective Investigation #5: ə’kj̊ewɫijɛjt

I am aculeate.

I have a sting.

I possess a small sharppointed organ at the end of my abdomen, capable of inflicting a painful or dangerous wound by injecting poison.

I own an organ having a tapered, sharp end that is able to pierce, not great in size, at the furthest part of the segments of my body behind the thorax, having the ability to cause a an injury to living tissue caused by a impact, in which the skin is broken, likely to cause injury, causing physical pain by introducing a substance that causes illness or death into the body.

Leave a Reply

