Adjective Investigation #7: ɹɪtʃ

I am rich.

I have a great deal of money.

I possess an amount of assets, property and resources considerably above the average.

I own a quantity of property regarded as having value and available to meet debts and commitments, possessions, and a supply of money, materials, and other assets that I can draw on in order to function effectively, notably higher than the level regarded as ordinary.

I have as my own an amount of possessions thought of as possessing monetary worth and  at my disposal to pay money owed and for undertakings, items of property, and a stock of assets, property, resources, things needed for activities, and further property regarded as having value and available to meet debts and commit  that I can use as resources in order to operate in such a manner as to achieve desired results, strikingly greater in quantity than the position on a scale of quantity thought of as normal.

Leave a Reply

