Noun Investigation #8: sɛnts

A sense is a faculty by which the body perceives an external stimulus.

A sense is an inherent mental power by which my physical schrucchure becomes aware of an event coming from a source outside myself that evokes a specific functional reaction in an organ.

A sense is an ability relating to my mind existing in me as a permanent attribute by which the object constructed from several parts, relating to my body, begins to have knowledge and perception of a thing that happens happening at a place situated in the exterior of myself that elicits a clearly defined action performed in response to a situation or event, having a special purpose, in a self-contained part of my body with a specific vital function.

Leave a Reply

